Bestuur

Naam Functie E-mail
Sebastiaan Thierry Voorzitter voorzitter@gvns.nl
Silvia Hofland Penningmeester penningmeester@gvns.nl
Yvonne van Gennep – Bouma Secretaris secretaris@gvns.nl

Vertouwenspersoon

Naam E-mail
Carola Heidendaal – van Geffen vertrouwenspersoon@gvns.nl

Trainers

Naam E-mail
Sanne van Gennep sanne@gvns.nl
Kisako Posthuma kisako@gvns.nl
Larissa Bergenhenegouwen larissa@gvns.nl
YingYing Egyedi yingying@gvns.nl
Arthur Kok arthur@gvns.nl

Trainers

Naam Selectiegroep E-mail
Jongtalenten jongtalenten@gvns.nl
Natasja van Meerten 2e/3e divisie natasja@gvns.nl
Serena Overschie 2e/3e divisie serena@gvns.nl
Iris Brekelmans 2e/3e divisie iris@gvns.nl
Naomi Tuit 4e divisie naomi@gvns.nl
Roosmarijn van der Beek 4e divisie roosmarijn@gvns.nl

Commissies

Commissie E-mail
Administratie info@gvns.nl
Wedstrijdcommissie wedstrijdcommissie@gvns.nl
Evenementencommissie evenementen@gvns.nl
Vrijwilligerscommissie vrijwilligers@gvns.nl

 

Leuke (toekomst) ideeën/suggesties voor de vereniging stuur dit naar: sanne@gvns.nl.